Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Neoga CUSD 3

Jr.-Sr. High School


Ajax Loading Image


Fall Scholar Bowl Season

 Story image 1_0

The high school Scholastic Bowl Team has made it most of the way through the fall season. They will take up play again in January. 


Varsity team members are Sarah Thomas, Gabe Henderson, Ian Fain, Ben Althoff, Valerie Piras, Josh Fraser, Kenneth White and Theo Rather (not pictured).


Junior Varsity team members are Isaac Walk, Josh Gruel, Victor Ludwig, Michelle Doty, Gwen Fain and Anna Miller.