Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Faculty

Administrators:

Dr. B. Pressler

Superintendent

bpressler@neogacusd3.net

Mr. B. Johnson

Assitant Superintendent

bjohnson@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. C. Smith

Principal

csmith@neogacusd3.net

Mr. J. Wooters NJSHS Assitant Principal/Athletic Director jwooters@neogacusd3.net
Mr. N. Pugh Part-Time Elementary Assitant Principal npugh@neogacusd3.net

 

Certified & Support Staff:

Lacy Althoff Literacy Coach/Student Support lalthoff@neogacusd3.net
Julie Altman Elementary Secretary jaltman@neogacusd3.net
Linda Baker Speech Correctionist lbaker@neoga.cusd3.net
Susan Banyai Title I Teacher sbanyai@neogacusd3.net
Lori Beals Physical Education lbeals@neogacusd3.net

Don Beals Bus Driver dbeals@neogacusd3.net
Jordan Bear Jr. High Science jbear@neogacusd3.net
Robin Belcher Cook rbelcher@neogacusd3.net
Jennifer Bridges Social Science jbridges@neogacusd3.net
Amy Brown, Life Science abrown@neogacusd3.net
Marie Brummer Spanish mbrummer@neogacusd3.net
Mike Burton Bus Driver mburton@neogacusd3.net
Amy Clark Speech Correctionist aclark@neogacusd3.net
Leanne Craig Physical Science lcraig@neogacusd3.net
Cheryl Croy Cook ccroy@neogacusd3.net
Katie Curry Bus Driver kcurry@neogacusd3.net
David Czerwonka Custodian dczerwonka@neogacusd3.net
Kevin Czerwonka, Custodian kczerwonka@neogacusd3.net
Kirby Davis Gudiance Counselor kdavis@neogacusd3.net
Jennifer Davis Teacher Assistant jdavis@neogacusd3.net
Erin Eddingher Cross-Cat Resource eeddinger@neogacusd3.net
Angela, Eden Cook aeden@neogacusd3.net
Christy Elder Psychologist celder@stew-stras.org
Kay Endsley Business Education kendsley@neogacusd3.net
Kim Ewing Aide kewing@neogacusd3.net
Shari Fearday 3rd Grade sfearday@neogacusd3.net
Julia Fritcher Social Work jfritcher@neogacusd3.net
Martin Gibson English/Language Arts mgibson@neogacusd3.net
Roberta Gingerich Teacher Assistant rgingerich@neogacusd3.net
Sara Groves 1st Grade sgroves@neogacusd3.net
Kathy Habing JH Cross Cat Resource khabing@neogacusd3.net

Kirk Hacker JH Social Studies khacker@neogacusd3.net
Glenna Henderson Library Aide gjhenderson@neogacusd3.net
Terri Hoelscher Secretary thoelscher@neogacusd3.net
Seth James Intervention Specialist/Student Support sjames@neogacusd3.net
Brenda Jones 2nd Grade bjones@neogacusd3.net
Blake Kasey Head Custodian bkasey@neogacusd3.net
Leah Keck Library Aide lekeck@neogacusd3.net
Amy Kepp JH Writing akepp@neogacusd3.net
Alicia Kessler Technology Coordinator amkessler@neogaucsd3.net
Shari Lankow Nurse slankow@neogacusd3.net
Maureen Letizia Physical Ed. mletizia@neogacusd3.net
Andrea Lindsay 5th Grade alindsay@neogacusd3.net
Steven McCann Math smccann@neogacusd3.net
Donna McClellan 1st Grade dmcclellan@neogacusd3.net
Tim McGinness Jr. High Math tmcginness@neogacusd3.net
Gwyn McTeer Teacher Assistant gmcteer@neogacusd3.net
Michael Mellott Music mmellott@neogacusd3.net
Lisa Mueller Unit Secretary lmueller@neogacusd3.net
Bill O'Dell Bus Driver bodell@neogacusd3.net
Tim O'Dell Bus Driver todell@neogacusd3.net
Amanda Osborn Teacher Assistant aosborn@neogacusd3.net
Martha Peters Resource mpeters@neogacusd3.net
Steve Poggendorf English spoggendorf@neogacusd3.net
Michelle Rentfro 4th Grade mrentfro@neogacusd3.net
Jackie Richards Elementary Clerk jrichards@neogacusd3.net
Kim Romack Health - Physical Education kromack@neogacusd3.net
David Roush Band droush@neogacusd3.net
Lisa Skief Kindergarten lskief@neogacusd3.net
Gwyn Smith Math gsmith@neogacusd3.net
Jack Stewart Custodian jstewart@neogacusd3.net
Pat Thompson 5th Grade pthompson@neogacusd3.net

Kristi Thorhill Kindergarten kthornhill@neogacusd3.net
Joanie Titus Unit Bookkeeper Jtitus@neogacusd3.net
Yvonne Walk 3rd Grade ywalk@neogacusd3.net
Cheryl Welch Bus Driver cwelch@neogacusd3.net
Amy Westjohn 2nd Grade awestjohn@neogacusd3.net
Melinda White 4th Grade mwhite@neogacusd3.net
Barb Wier Cook bwier@neogacusd3.net
Michael Williams Cross Cat. Resource mwilliams@neogacusd3.net
Tracy Wright English Jr. high twright@neogacusd3.net