Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty Directory

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Elementary School > Faculty Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Elementary Faculty Directory

 

Staff Member Name E-mail Address Title
Mrs. Carol Smith csmith@neogacusd3.net Principal
Mrs. Debby Thomas dthomas@neogacusd3.net Secretary
641 W. 6th Street 217.895.2208 Fax: 217.895.2757

 

Mrs. Carrie Althoff calthoff@neogacusd3.net Paraprofessional
Mrs. Shari Fearday sfearday@neogacusd3.net Third Grade Teacher
Mrs. Donna Flake dflake@neogacusd3.net Paraprofessional
Mrs. Sara Groves sgroves@neogacusd3.net First Grade Teacher
Ms. Jamie Herboth jherboth@neogacusd3.net Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Brenda Jones bjones@neogacusd3.net Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Leah Keck lekeck@neogacusd3.net Paraprofessional
Ms. Barb Kingery bkingery@neogacusd3.net Paraprofessional
Ms. Kelly Lohman klohman@neogacusd3.net Title I Teacher
Mrs. Donna McClellan dmcclellan@neogacusd3.net First Grade Teacher
Mr. Michael Mellott mmellott@neogacusd3.net Music Teacher
Mrs. Amanda Osborn     aosborn@neogacusd3.net Paraprofessional
Mrs. Martha Peters mpeters@neogacusd3.net Early Childhood Teacher
Mrs. Joan Sheehan jsheehan@neogacusd3.net Project Help Teacher
Mrs. Lisa Skief lskief@neogacusd3.net Kindergarten Grade Teacher
Mrs. Heather Siegel hsiegel@neogacusd3.net Art
Mrs. Kristi Thornhill kthornhill@neogacusd3.net Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Barb Titus btitus@neogacusd3.net Library Paraprofessional
Mr. Dan Verdeyen   Custodian
Mrs. Teresa Walk twalk@neogacusd3.net Cook
Mrs. Yvonne Walk ywalk@neogacusd3.net Third Grade Teacher
Mrs. Amy Westjohn awestjohn@neogacusd3.net Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Barb Wier bwier@neogacusd3.net Cook
Mr. Mike Williams mwilliams@neogacusd3.net Special Education Teacher

 

 

Back To Top