Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary School Faculty

 

Staff Position Email Address
Mrs. C. Smith Principal csmith@neogacusd3.net
Mrs. D. Shoot Secretary dshoot@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. L. Baker

Speech Pathology

lbaker@neogacusd3.net

Mr. K. Davis

Guidance Counselor

kdavis@neogacusd3.net

 

Mrs. C. Elder

Psychologist

celder@neogacusd3.net

 

Mrs. J. Fritcher

District Librarian

jfritcher@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. S. Groves

1st Grade

sgroves@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. J. Herboth

K-2 Cross Categorical

jherboth@neogacusd3.net

Mr. S. James

District RTI Coordinator

sjames@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. B. Jones

2nd Grade

bjones@neogacusd3.net

Ms. A. Manuel Kessler

Technology Coordinator

amkessler@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. A. Lindsay

5th Grade

alindsay@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. D. McClellan

1st Grade

dmcclellan@neogacusd3.net

Mr. M. Mellott

K-5 Music

mmellott@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. M Peters

Early Childhood Special Education

mpeters@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. M. Rentfro

4th Grade

mrentfro@neogacusd3.net

Ms. K. Romack

High School Health/Driver's Education

kromack@neogacusd3.net

Mr. D. Roush

Band Director

droush@neogacusd3.net

Mr. S. Rowley

Social Work

srowley@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. L. Skief

Kindergarten

lskief@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. P. Thompson

5th Grade

pthompson@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. K. Thornhill

Kindergarten

kthornhill@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. Y. Walk

3rd Grade

ywalk@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. A. Westjohn

2nd Grade

awestjohn@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. M. White

4th Grade

mwhite@neogacusd3.net

Mr. M. Williams

3-5 Cross Categorical

mwilliams@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. S. Lankow

District Nurse

slankow@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. J. Altman

Elementary Library Aide

jaltman@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. J. Ballinger

Early Childhood Aide

jballinger@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. L. Keck

Elementary School Aide

lkeck@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. B. Kingery

Elementary School Aide

bkingery@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. G. McTeer

Elementary School Aide

gmcteer@neogacusd3.net

Ms. C. Croy

Elementary School Cook

 

Mr. D. Czerwonka

Custodian

 

Mr. K. Czerwonka

Custodian

 

Mr. D. Donaldson

Maintenance 

 

Mr. J. Stewart

Custodian

 

Mr. D. Verdeyen

Custodian

 

Mrs. S. Banyai Title I sbanyai@neogacusd3.net
E-mail Article