Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary School Faculty

 

Staff Position Email Address
Mr. N. Pugh K-5 Assistant Principal npugh@neogacusd3.net
Mrs. J. Altman Secretary jaltman@neogacusd3.net
Mrs. L. Althoff Literacy Coach/Student Support lalthoff@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. L. Baker

Speech Pathology

lbaker@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. S. Banyai Title I sbanyai@neogacusd3.net
Mr. B. Casey Head Custodian  
Mrs. A. Clark Speech Pathology aclark@neogacusd3.net
Ms. C. Croy Elementary School Cook  
Mr. D. Czerwonka Custodian  
Mr. K. Czerwonka Custodian  

Mr. K. Davis

Guidance Counselor

kdavis@neogacusd3.net

Mr. D. Donaldson Maintenance  ddonaldson@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. J. Fritcher

District Librarian

jfritcher@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. S. Groves

1st Grade

sgroves@neogacusd3.net

Mr. S. James

Intervention Specialist/Student Support

sjames@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. B. Jones

2nd Grade

bjones@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. L. Keck Elementary Library Aide lkeck@neogacusd3.net
Mrs. B. Kingery Teaching Assistant bkingery@neogacusd3.net

Ms. A. Manuel Kessler

Technology Coordinator

amkessler@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. S. Lankow District Nurse slankow@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. A. Lindsay

5th Grade

alindsay@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. D. McClellan

1st Grade

dmcclellan@neogacusd3.net

Mr. M. Mellott

K-5 Music

mmellott@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. G. McTeer Teacher Assitant gmcteer@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. M Peters

K-2 Cross Categorical

mpeters@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. M. Rentfro

4th Grade

mrentfro@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. J. Richards Office Clerk jrichards@neogacusd3.net

Mr. D. Roush

Band Director

droush@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. L. Skief

Kindergarten

lskief@neogacusd3.net

Mr. J. Stewart Custodian  

Mrs. P. Thompson

5th Grade

pthompson@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. K. Thornhill

Kindergarten

kthornhill@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. Y. Walk

3rd Grade

ywalk@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. A. Westjohn

2nd Grade

awestjohn@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. M. White

4th Grade

mwhite@neogacusd3.net

Mr. M. Williams

3-5 Cross Categorical

mwilliams@neogacusd3.net