Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


2017-2018 Neoga PTO


Dear Neoga Families,

On behalf of the PTO, I want to welcome you back to school and a big WELCOME to our new families! We are so excited to start the year and we would like you to meet all the new faces of our board and committee.

Who is on the board?
Our board sets all the events, decides what we would like to accomplish for the year, chooses the chairpersons for the committee and implements a teacher/parent relationship throughout K-12. 

Here are your board members:

President- Paula Turner
Vice President- Doug Jackson
Treasurer- Jill Shuemaker
Secretary- Jodi Shuemaker

Who is on the Committee?
Our committee is made up of people who would like to run events and fundraisers throughout the year. They help support the board put  plans into effect. 

Here are your committee chairs:

Sooeyfest- Board Members
Box top- Ashley Neece and Elaine Brandenburg
Father/Daughter Dance- Mindi Haarman and Jill Shuemaker
Mother/Son Fun Night- Jodi Shuemaker and Jill Shuemaker
Bingo- Jamie Thompson and Paula Turner
IGA Cookouts- Danielle White and Jodi Shuemaker
Neoga Days- Jamie Thompson and Paula Turner

Forms and information for the 2017-2018 school year

Please “Like” us on Facebook (Neoga PTO) for the most up to date information. You may also e-mail us at neogapto@gmail.com. 

Thank you for your continued support for the Neoga PTO!
Paula Turner
Neoga PTO President