Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Faculty


Althoff Lacy Literacy Coach/Student Support lalthoff@neogacusd3.net
Altman Julie Elementary Secretary jaltman@neogacusd3.net
Baker Linda Speech Correctionist lbaker@neoga.cusd3.net
Banyai Susan Title I sbanyai@neogacusd3.net
Beals Lori Physical Education lbeals@neogacusd3.net
Bear Jordan K-8 Technology Instruction jbear@neogacusd3.net
Belcher Robin Cook  
Bridges Jennifer High School Social Science jbridges@neogacusd3.net
Brown, Amy High School Life Science abrown@neogacusd3.net
Brummer Marie Spanish mbrummer@neogacusd3.net
Burton Mike Bus Driver mburton@neogacusd3.net
Cardinal Mary Sue 4th Grade mcardinal@neogacusd3.net
Clark Amy Speech Correctionist aclark@neogacusd3.net
Craig Leanne High School Physical Science lcraig@neogacusd3.net
Croy Cheryl Cook ccroy@neogacusd3.net
Curry Katie Bus Driver kcurry@neogacusd3.net
Czerwonka David Custodian dczerwonka@neogacusd3.net
Czerwonka, Kevin Custodian  
Davis Kirby Guidance Counselor kdavis@neogacusd3.net
DePoister Erica Paraprofessional edepoister@neogacusd3.net
David Donaldson Maintenance ddonaldson@neogacusd3.net
Eddingher Erin High School Cross-Categorical eeddinger@neogacusd3.net
Eden Angela, Cook aeden@neogacusd3.net
Elder Christy Psychologist celder@neogacusd3.net
Endsley Kay High School Business Education kendsley@neogacusd3.net
Ewing Kim Paraprofessional kewing@neogacusd3.net
Fearday Shari Jr. High English Language Arts sfearday@neogacusd3.net
Flake Donna Project H.E.L.P. Paraprofessional dflake@neogacusd3.net
Fritcher Julia Guidance - part time jfritcher@neogacusd3.net
Gibson Martin High School English Language Arts mgibson@neogacusd3.net
Gingerich Roberta High School Secretary rgingerich@neogacusd3.net
Groves Sara 1st Grade sgroves@neogacusd3.net
Habing Kathy Jr. High Cross Categorical khabing@neogacusd3.net
Helmers Denise Elementary Principal dhelmers@neogacusd3.net
Henderson Glenna Paraprofessional - Library/HS Office gjhenderson@neogacusd3.net
James Seth Intervention Specialist/Student Support sjames@neogacusd3.net
Jenkins Frank Boys' Locker Room Supervisor fjenkins@neogacusd3.net
Johnson Ben Superintendent bjohnson@neogacusd3.net
Kasey Blake Head Custodian bkasey@neogacusd3.net
Keck Leah Paraprofessional - Library lekeck@neogacusd3.net
Kepp Amy Jr. High English Language Arts akepp@neogacusd3.net
Kessler Alicia Technology Coordinator amkessler@neogaucsd3.net
Lankow Shari Nurse slankow@neogacusd3.net
Lindsay Andrea 5th Grade alindsay@neogacusd3.net
McCann Steven Math smccann@neogacusd3.net
McPeak LaDeana Paraprofessional lmcpeak@neogacusd3.net
McTeer Gwyn Paraprofessional gmcteer@neogacusd3.net
Mellott Michael Music mmellott@neogacusd3.net
Mueller Lisa Unit Secretary lmueller@neogacusd3.net
Murphy Jennifer Paraprofessional jmurphy@neogacusd3.net
O'Dell Bill Bus Driver bodell@neogacusd3.net
O'Dell Tim Bus Driver todell@neogacusd3.net
Osborn Amanda Paraprofessional aosborn@neogacusd3.net
Orsborn Rachael Math rorsborn@neogacusd3.net
Peters Martha Elementary Cross Categorical mpeters@neogacusd3.net
Poggendorf Steve High School English Language Arts spoggendorf@neogacusd3.net
Rentfro Michelle 4th Grade mrentfro@neogacusd3.net
Richards Jackie Elementary Clerk jrichards@neogacusd3.net
Roedl Whitney Paraprofessional wroedle@neogacusd3.net
Romack Kim High School Health - Physical Education - Driver's Ed kromack@neogacusd3.net
Roush David 5-12 Band droush@Neogacusd3.net
Skief Lisa Kindergarten lskief@neogacusd3.net
Smith Michaela High School Agriculture msmith@neogacusd3.net
Spear Spencer 5th Grade sspear@neogacusd3.net
Stewart Jack Custodian  
Strohl Angela, Jr. High Science astrohl@neogacusd3.net
Taylor Mike Dean of Students mtaylor@neogacusd3.net
Thorhill Kristi Kindergarten kthornhill@neogacusd3.net
Thurston Mackenzie 1st Grade mthurston@neogacusd3.net
Titus Joanie Unit Bookkeeper Jtitus@neogacusd3.net
Vaughn Nichele 2nd Grade nvaughn@neogacusd3.net
Walk Yvonne 3rd Grade ywalk@neogacusd3.net
Welch Cheryl Bus Driver cwelch@neogacusd3.net
Westjohn Amy 2nd Grade awestjohn@neogacusd3.net
White Melinda 4th Grade mwhite@neogacusd3.net
Wier Barb Cook bwier@neogacusd3.net
Williams Michael Elementary School Cross Categorical mwilliams@neogacusd3.net