Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Neoga CUSD 3

Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Faculty

Althoff Lacy Literacy Coach/Student Support lalthoff@neogacusd3.net
Altman Julie Elementary Secretary jaltman@neogacusd3.net
Anderson Anne HS/JH Spanish ann.anderson@neogacusd3.net
Baker Linda Speech Correctionist lbaker@neoga.cusd3.net
Beals Lori HS Physical Education lbeals@neogacusd3.net
Bear Jordan K-8 Technology  jbear@neogacusd3.net
Bear Sadie Title I  sbear@neogacusd3.net
Belcher Robin Cook  
Bridges Jennifer HS Social Science jbridges@neogacusd3.net
Brown Amy HS Life Science abrown@neogacusd3.net
Burton Mike Bus Driver mburton@neogacusd3.net
Cardinal Mary Sue Paraprofessional mcardinal@neogacusd3.net
Carmen Cody HS/JH Agriculture ccarmen@neogacusd3.net
Clark Amy Speech Correctionist aclark@neogacusd3.net
Croy Cheryl Cook ccroy@neogacusd3.net
Curry Katie Bus Driver kcurry@neogacusd3.net
Czerwonka David Custodian dczerwonka@neogacusd3.net
Czerwonka, Kevin Custodian  
Davis Kirby Guidance Counselor kdavis@neogacusd3.net
Eddingher Erin HS Resource eeddinger@neogacusd3.net
Eden Angela, Cook aeden@neogacusd3.net
Elder Christy Psychologist celder@stew-stras.org
Endsley Kay HS Business Education kendsley@neogacusd3.net
Ewing Kim Paraprofessional kewing@neogacusd3.net
Fearday Shari JH ELA sfearday@neogacusd3.net
Gibson Martin HS English/Language Arts mgibson@neogacusd3.net
Gingerich Roberta JH/HS Secretary rgingerich@neogacusd3.net
Groves Sara 1st Grade sgroves@neogacusd3.net
Haarman Kevin Principal khaarman@neogacusd3.net
Habing Kathy JH Resource khabing@neogacusd3.net
Hacker Kirk JH Social Science khacker@neogacusd3.net
Helmers Denise Principal dhelmers@Neogacusd3.net
Henderson Glenna Paraprofessional - Library gjhenderson@neogacusd3.net
James Seth Intervention Specialist/Student Support sjames@neogacusd3.net
Jenkins Frank Boys' Locker Room Supervisor fjenkins@neogacusd3.net
Johnson Ben Superintendent bjohnson@neogacusd3.net
Judd Magin 5th Grade mjudd@neogacusd3.net
Kasey Blake Head Custodian bkasey@neogacusd3.net
Keck Leah Paraprofessional - Library lekeck@neogacusd3.net
Kepp Amy JH ELA akepp@neogacusd3.net
Kessler Alicia Technology Coordinator amkessler@neogaucsd3.net
Lankow Shari K-12 Nurse slankow@neogacusd3.net
Letizia Maureen K-5 Physical Education mletizia@neogacusd3.net
Lindsay Andrea 5th Grade alindsay@neogacusd3.net
Long Bob Bus Mechanic blong@neogacusd3.net
Martin Jamie HS English jmartin@neogacusd3.net
Mast Jennifer Project Help Teacher jmast@neogacusd3.net
McCann Steven HS Math smccann@neogacusd3.net
McPeak LaDeana Paraprofessional lmcpeak@neogacusd3.net
McTeer Gwyn Paraprofessional gmcteer@neogacusd3.net
Mellott Michael K-12 Music mmellott@neogacusd3.net
Mueller Lisa Unit Secretary lmueller@neogacusd3.net
O'Dell Bill Bus Driver bodell@neogacusd3.net
O'Dell Tim Bus Driver todell@neogacusd3.net
Osborn Amanda Paraprofessional aosborn@neogacusd3.net
Peters Martha K-5 Resource  mpeters@neogacusd3.net
Rentfro Michelle 4th Grade mrentfro@neogacusd3.net
Richards Jackie Elementary Clerk/Transportation Secretary jrichards@neogacusd3.net
Ried Alyssa 3rd Grade aried@Neogacusd3.net
Roedl Whitney Paraprofessional wroedle@neogacusd3.net
Romack Kim HS/JH Health - Physical Education - Driver's Ed kromack@neogacusd3.net
Roush David 5-12 Band droush@Neogacusd3.net
Rowley Sage Social Worker srowley@neogacusd3.net
Roy Shari Para-Proffesional sroy@neogacusd3.net
Shaffer Cassandra HS Physical Science cshaffer@Neogacusd3.net
Skief Lisa Kindergarten lskief@neogacusd3.net
Smith Gwyn HS Math gsmith@neogacusd3.net
Snow Andrew HS PE  asnow@neogacusd3.net
Spear Spencer JH Math sspear@neogacusd3.net
Stewart Jack Custodian  
Strohl Angela, JH Science astrohl@neogacusd3.net
Taylor Mike K-12 Dean of Student mtaylor@neogacusd3.net
Thorhill Kristi Kindergarten kthornhill@neogacusd3.net
Thurston Mackenzie 1st Grade mthurston@neogacusd3.net
Titus Joanie Unit Bookkeeper Jtitus@neogacusd3.net
Vaughn Nichele 2nd Grade nvaughn@neogacusd3.net
Welch Cheryl Bus Driver cwelch@neogacusd3.net
West Yvonne 3rd Grade ywest@neogacusd3.net
Westjohn Amy 2nd Grade awestjohn@neogacusd3.net
White Melinda 4th Grade mwhite@neogacusd3.net
Wier Barb Cook bwier@neogacusd3.net
Williams Michael Cross Cat. Resource mwilliams@neogacusd3.net