Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Jr.-Sr. High Faculty Directory

Staff  Position E-mail Address
Mrs. C. Smith K-12 Principal csmith@neogacusd3.net
Mr. J. Wooters 6-12 Assistant Principal & Athletic Director jwooters@neogacusd3.net
Mrs. T. Hoelscher Secretary thoelscher@neogacusd3.net
Mrs. L. Althoff Literacy Coach/Student Support lalthoff@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. L. Beals

High School Physical Education

lbeals@neogacusd3.net

Mr. J. Bear

Jr. High Science

jbear@neogacusd3.net

Ms. R. Belcher High School Cook  

Mrs. J. Bridges

High School Social Science

jbridges@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. A. Brown

High School Science

abrown@neogacusd3.net

Ms. M. Brummer 9-12 Spanish mbrummer@neogacusd3.net
Mr. B. Casey Head Custodian  

Mrs. L. Craig

High School Science

lcraig@neogacusd3.net

Mr. D. Czerwonka Custodian  
Mr. K. Czerwonka Custodian  

Mr. K. Davis

Guidance Counselor

kdavis@neogacusd3.net

Mr. D. Donaldson Maintenance ddonaldson@neogacusd3.net
Mrs. A. Eden High School Cook aeden@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. E. Eddinger

9-12 Cross Categorical

eeddinger@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. C. Elder

Psychologist

celder@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. K. Endsley

Business Education

kendsley@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. K. Ewing Teacher Assistant kewing@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. J. Fritcher

District Librarian

jfritcher@neogacusd3.net

Mr. M. Gibson

English

mgibson@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. R. Gingerich Teacher Assistant rgingerich@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. K. Habing

Jr. High Cross Categorical

khabing@neogacusd3.net

Mr. K. Hacker

Jr. High Social Studies

sgroves@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. G. Henderson Library Aide/HS Clerk gjhenderson@neogacusd3.net

Mr. S. James

Intervention Specialist/Student Support

sjames@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. A. Kepp

Jr. High English/Technology

akepp@neogacusd3.net

Ms. A. Manuel Kessler

Technology Coordinator

amkessler@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. S. Lankow District Nurse slankow@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. M. Letizia

Jr. High Physical Education

mletizia@neogacusd3.net

Mr. Steve McCann

High School Math

smccann@neogacusd3.net

Mr. T. McGinness

Jr. High Math

tmcginness@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. A. Osborn Teacher Assistant aosborn@neogacusd3.net

Mr. S. Poggendorf

High School English

spoggendorf@neogacusd3.net

Ms. K. Romack

High School Health/Driver's Education

kromack@neogacusd3.net

Mr. D. Roush

Band Director

droush@neogacusd3.net

Mrs. G. Smith

High School Math

gsmith@neogacusd3.net

Mr. J. Stewart Custodian  

Mrs. T. Wright

Jr. High Reading

twright@neogacusd3.net

 

 

790 East 7th Street PO Box 280

217.895.2205

Fax: 217.895.3957