- 1. The Board opened the meeting at 7:00 p.m.
- 2. The Board approved the payment of bills.
- 3. The Board approved the April 11, 2019 regular meeting minutes and April 11, 2019 closed session minutes.
- 4. The Board proclaimed winners of the school board election: Chuck Campbell, Michelle Sheehan, Don Strohl, and Brian Titus.
- 5. The Board members were sworn in and the entire Board took the oath of office.
- 6. The Board adjourned sine die.
- 7. The Board appointed Chuck Campbell as President Pro Tem.
- 8. The Board nominated and elected Chuck Campbell as Board President.
- 9. The Board nominated and elected Shawn Finney as Board Vice-President.
- 10. The Board nominated and elected Michelle Sheehan as Board Secretary.
- 11. The Board affirmed that meetings would continue to be the 2nd Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m. through June at which time board meeting dates for the next school year will be approved.
- 12. The Board approved the resignation of Lacy Althoff as Literacy Coach/Interventionist.
- 13. The Board employed Kimberly Weaver as the District Bookkeeper/Treasurer.
- 14. The Board employed Peyton Reiss as elementary teacher for the 2019-2020 school year.
- 15. The Board employed Elaine Brandenburg as Title I teacher/interventionist for the 2019-2020 school year.
- 16. The Board employed Abby Stevens as part-time speech teacher for the 2019-2020 school year.
- 17. The Board adjourned.