Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Neoga CUSD 3

Jr.-Sr. High School


Ajax Loading Image


FFA Envirothon Team

Congratulations to the FFA Envirothon team, who placed first in the waste resources category at the competition on April 5. The team also received the award for the highest scoring team from Cumberland County in the overall competition. Team members are Megan Baker, Riley Durdel, Mitch Moran, Dane Fearday and Eli Rentfro.